Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dead on the Bones

Dead on the Bones

Dead on the Bones: Pulp on Fire is a collection of eight stories from Joe R. Lansdale where he pays tribute to the tales of his youth in his signature style.

Included, are:
The Gruesome Affair of the Electric Blue Lightning
The Redheaded Dead
King of the Cheap Romance
Naked Angel
Dead on the Bones
Tarzan and the Land That Time Forgot
Under the Warrior Star
The Wizard of the Trees

From pulp to modern fiction, Lansdale brings his signature style and unique genre blending to this collection.

Included with express permission from the Burrough's estate, is the story "Tarzan and the Land That Time Forgot". 


View full details